BOSTOK : Full New Album Details Revealed !


Today, BOSTOK can reveal the full album details !

Here we go : The debut album will be titled “LAND OF FIRE” and will be released at November 27, 2015 !

Track list :

1.  Damnation
2.  Evil Come To Me
3.  Land Of Fire
4.  Bother
5.  To the Death
6.  Run Away
7.  Stop This
8.  In the Shadows

Samples can already be listend to at this location :

And last but not least, they proudly can show the album cover artwork today as well !

Official press release : BOSTOK Reveals New Album Details !

Alternative Metal From Spain ! Info & Music :



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s