VIOLENT DIVINE : Full Album Details Revealed !


Today, VIOLENT DIVINE can reveal full album details !

Here we go : The new album will be titled “Hyperactivity Disorder” and will be released at December 4, 2015 !

Track list :

1. For I Am Sin
2. Incubus
3. Restart My Heart
4. Beautiful Disaster
5. Temple Of Love
6. Fail
7. Worms Beneath
8. Drown
9. Heartbroken
10. Desolation Boulevard
11. Rain
12. Walking On Thin Ice
13. Bloodshared

Samples can already be listend to at this location :

And last but not least, we proudly can show the album cover artwork today as well !

Official press release : VIOLENT DIVINE Reveals Full Album Details !

Swedish Metal Band ! Info & Music :



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s