BOSTOK Reveals New Album Details !


The Spanish Alternative Metallers from BOSTOK have just revealed details for their upcoming release.

The new album will be titled “DICHOTOMY”, it contains 10 tracks and will be released at April 7, 2017.

A 1st sample can be found at this location :

The band has also revealed the cover artwork and track list today
1. Dichotomy
2. Feel The Abyss
3. The Feeling
4. Hypocritical
5. Eternal Rain
6. Pause
7. Hate The Hate
8. Under Chains
9. Demons
10. A Tale

Libreto CD Jewel Box

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s