IMMORTAL MACHINERY : track-by-track Part 3

A bit different than other bands upload them ; )
IMMORTAL MACHINERY launches their track-by-track serie. Episode 3 today:
The new album will be titled “AN IMPERFECT STORM”, it contains 9 tracks and will be released at April 7, 2017.
The lyric video for “I Did It For You” can be found at this location :
For samples :
3rd sample :
2nd sample :
1st sample:
(w/ outstanding guest vocals performed by Tank from Chasing Dragons !)
UK Dark/Melodic Metal ! Info & music :

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s