SEVEN THORNS Launches Brand New Single !

SEVEN THORNS Launches Brand New Single !

Today, the Danish Neo-Power Metal band SEVEN THORNS has launched their brand new single “Black Fortress” alongside with a video, which can be seen at this location :

The single is available through all popular download – and streaming sites.

The song is mixed and mastered by renowned metal producer Tue Madsen, giving a taste of the new album scheduled for release in November 2017.

In between writing and recording new songs, the band is out on the road playing, among other shows, the prestigious CopenHell Festival in Denmark in June.

Track list “Black Fortress”:

1. Black Fortress *
2. Last Goodbye *
3. Eye of the Storm **

*   Brand new track, taken from the yet untitled, upcoming album.
**  Re-recorded song , taken from the album “II”.

Follow SEVEN THORNS through these sites :

Official press release : SEVEN THORNS Launches New Single !
Black Fortress Artwork