VIOLENT DIVINE : Track-By-Track Pt. 1 Uploaded !


VIOLENT DIVINE  Track-By-Track New Album Pt. I

The band talks about the upcoming album “Hyperactivity Disorder”, released at December 4, 2015 !


New VIOLENT DIVINE interview !

Swedish Metal Band ! Info & Music :


VIOLENT DIVINE : Full Album Details Revealed !


Today, VIOLENT DIVINE can reveal full album details !

Here we go : The new album will be titled “Hyperactivity Disorder” and will be released at December 4, 2015 !

Track list :

1. For I Am Sin
2. Incubus
3. Restart My Heart
4. Beautiful Disaster
5. Temple Of Love
6. Fail
7. Worms Beneath
8. Drown
9. Heartbroken
10. Desolation Boulevard
11. Rain
12. Walking On Thin Ice
13. Bloodshared

Samples can already be listend to at this location :

And last but not least, we proudly can show the album cover artwork today as well !

Official press release : VIOLENT DIVINE Reveals Full Album Details !

Swedish Metal Band ! Info & Music :


METAL REVELATION is offering professional, worldwide promotion for metal bands / musicians who take their music seriously and are looking for ways to get their band known to the world.